JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca R. - Hartford Nanny

Rebecca R. Nanny in Hartford, CT 06105. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hartford, CT

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I am going to be a rising senior at Fairfield University. I play for the women's lacrosse team at Fairfield and am a commnications major. I have worked with children for several years whether it be camp counselor or babysitter. I volunteered for a program called TOPSoccer which deals with teaching soccer to children of multiple dissabilities for several years. I have babysat in the Fairfield community for the past two years that I have attended Fairfield and hope to continue as each experience has been great!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cathy S. is a reference for Rebecca R.
Cathy S. is a reference for Rebecca R.
Jump to Top