JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa C.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06854.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Lisa’s Bio

i have been working as a Housekeeper for a family In New cannan since 2006 but they have moved away So now i  want to exsperance something different. i also did alot of driving and picking up there daughter to and from school. The family also had three dogs that had epilepsy so i offten helped with them and they had one cat. I have two childen so knowing how to deal with kids is no problem for me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Gwen W. is a reference for Lisa C. Relationship: Former Employer
Lou B. is a reference for Lisa C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Norwalk, CT 06854
38

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now