JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Orange, CT 06477

Meet Madelyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a recent college graduate who has over nine years of babysitting, nannying and Au Pair experience. While I studied International Affairs I am looking to pursue a masters in International Education in hopes of teaching ESL classes and working with refugee and immigrant populations. I therefore absolutely adore working with children of all ages! I have extensive experience working with twins, infants and children with special needs and therefore I am extremely flexible and adaptable in creating fun ways to entertain kids! More than anything, I seek to be a role model in your child's life and to assist your family in any way, shape and form!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/17

Ratings & reviews

Madelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Affairs

Graduated James Madison University 2017

Share Madelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now