JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tanya S.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tanya’s Bio

Hi! My name is Tanya. I have been living in Stamford for nine years. I would don’t really pick and choose when it come on to child care; I would prefer full time but I am comfortable with anytime you provide me with. Right now I am in college studying to becoming a early childhood teacher or helper. I don’t have any child at this moment, but I have a younger brother and other relatives that live with me. No they would be allowed to come to any of my child care place at all. I have been studying early childhood education for the past two years, but I have had experiences with babysitting my brother and other young relatives. I don’t really have an age that I would like to work with but I enjoy children that are ten and under. If you give me a chance you will see that I am a good person for your child or children.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/10/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Andie . is a reference for Tanya S.
Wayne . is a reference for Tanya S.
Jump to Top
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
Stamford, CT 06902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now