Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Waterbury, CT 06705

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents, I'm looking for full time or part time hours. In my previous work experiences I have worked for 3 families. My first family had one kid and my other two families one had two kids and the other three. Ages ranging from 2- 12. I prepared the kids for school,(got them dressed for school, made breakfast, got lunches and snack ready) and got them off to school (by bus or walked them to school) while they were at school I manged the house, did some housekeeping and food prep for dinner. When they got home, we would do home work, go through back backs. after homework was done and checked, we'd do activities( playtime). then dinner would be served and , after baths would be done. I'm reliable, compassionate, a self starter and take pride in what I do. I believe kids should be taken care of and Read more not looked after.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now