JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynn L.

Nanny in Westbrook, CT 06498.

Westbrook, CT

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Lynn’s Bio

I have worked as a daycare teacher, tutor, and school teacher. I also have two children of my own and when my kids were young we were always the house in the neighborhood where everyone loved to visit. I left teaching when my kids were young and concentrated on family and volunteer work. Now that my children are older, I am pursuing a part-time program at night which should take about 2-3 years. I would love to work as a baby sitter or nanny during the day. I love taking kids to the park, doing arts & crafts projects, and going to the library. I love children of all ages!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Catherine R. is a reference for Lynn L.
Mary S. is a reference for Lynn L.
Jump to Top
Lynn L.
Lynn L.
Westbrook, CT 06498

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now