JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberli R.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20012.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Washington, DC

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $425-$475 per week

Kimberli’s Bio

I am a 30 year old mother of one and I was blessed to become a part of a loving family who I provided childcare services for. During my employment, I cared for two children, ages 9 and 12. Even though, I am no longer with them, we constantly keep in contact with each other and I know that where ever life may take me in the future, they will always be a part of my extended family.
I would like to take my experiences and lessons learned from that job and apply them to a new job with a new and exciting family. I am eager to be a role model in the life of a young child. I hope that you will provide me with that opportunity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Beverly T. is a reference for Kimberli R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimberli R.
Kimberli R.
Washington, DC 20012
32

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $425-$475 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now