JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany S.

Nanny in Greenwood, DE 19950.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, DE

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

I have 4 years and 2.5 months experience cumulatively of caring for children varying in ages from a few months to 17 years of age. My chilccare experience has also been in a variety of settings; I worked in a daycare for 1 year where I cared for the 2-3 year olds, I worked at a church nursery for 3 years where I cared for children ranging in age from a few months to 7 years old, I also volunteer at a summer camp where I work with 3rd-5th graders as well as 9th-12th graders. In addition to this, I also care for my nieces when needed, one of whom has special needs secondary to spina bifida, another of which has a speech delay.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Bethany S.
Bethany S.
Greenwood, DE 19950

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now