JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlyn R.

Nanny in Apollo Beach, FL 33572.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Apollo Beach, FL

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Kaitlyn’s Bio

I have been working with children all my life. Its something i have grown to love. Watching kids is not a job to me its something i look forward to do everyday.
I have been watching children since i was a child myself. I  got my dream job a couple years ago working in a daycare with the Infants. I also was a nanny for a couple differant families. ( I have plenty of references)
I am very patient and kind, i have lots of energy so i can play with the all day! i am used to watching numerous kids at a time also.
I'm very reasonable and flexible with my rates. I've also realized there are several people that all say the same thing. That they are looking for easy money or a summer job. And you should know I'm a lot different. My name is kaitlyn , I am 20 and have a 5 year old brother of my own and I know I want my brother to have the best caregiver, and so do you. I am CPR (infants, children and adults) and first aid certified, and can provide clean BCI check paperwork. I have also cared for children ranging from 2 months to 10 years. I am NOT a couch potato babysitter. I will NOT be watching your children from the couch all day. I will be right by their side playing with them. I love to do arts and crafts, story time, puzzles, educational toys, going to the park, and so much more. I want you and your child to be comfortable with me and trust me. And I always make sure we play in a safe environment. That is my goal. I am available 7 days a week, and evenings. I can aso babysit for families on a long or short term basis. If I sound like the babysitter your looking for please feel free the email or call with any questions you may have. Email:


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tammy L. is a reference for Kaitlyn R. Relationship: Former Employer
Mellisa B. is a reference for Kaitlyn R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn R.
Kaitlyn R.
Apollo Beach, FL 33572

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now