JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy D.

Nanny in Clermont, FL 34711.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clermont, FL

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 7 yrs.and I've been in childcare for over 15 yrs.I think Children are great! I took care of 2 great children since they were babies...I taught them everything  from reading,colors,music,arts & crafts,dance,etc...I believe in teaching kids,not put them in front of the TV...I am very reliable,responsible,honest & trustworthy...I take care of children like they are my own.I make the time I spend with them FUN and also a learning experience..I'm a natural with kids...they love me...


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/10/2016


My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Cynthia J. is a reference for Kathy D. Relationship: Former Employer
Keana P. is a reference for Kathy D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kathy D.
Kathy D.
Clermont, FL 34711

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now