JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renata V.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33073.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coconut Creek, FL

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

HI,
I'm brazilian and I have a great experience as babysitter/ Nanny, working with infants, Toddlers and kids up to 15 years old. I've been in this field for over 10 years and find really enjoyable.
I'm a very responsable and family oriented person.
I moved from Massachussets to Florida about 2 years ago and I'm looking for a family to work as Part -time Nanny where I'm going to be able to bring all my energy and love to work with the children.
I enjoy singing kids songs, going to parks,libraries and doing art projects. I also speak Portuguese and Spanish.
I'm really looking forward to spend a good quality time with kids and to be able to see them grow safe and happy.
If you are looking for a person who loves children and has a lot of patience,You have just found.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Renata V.
Renata V.
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
40

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now