JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tristyn W. - Dover Nanny

Tristyn W. Nanny in Dover, FL 33527. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dover, FL

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tristyn’s Bio

Hello, I am 18 years old, currently a full time college student at Hillsborough Community college. I am majoring in Pediatric Oncology. I graduated early from Strawberry Crest High school with a 5.0 GPA in 2012.  I have previously worked for Panera Bread as a cashier/bakery department. I have now realized that my true passion is to work with kids. Since I was four years old, I have been caring for children. My sisters are triplets, now 15 years old, but have taught me how to be a mini mommy. I know how to cook, clean, organize, and maintain a schedule.  I am also experienced with special needs children. The ages that I prefer are 1-10 years old. I reside in Dover with my family of six. I have safe, reliable transportation, a 2011 Nissan Rogue. In my spare time, I enjoy theme parks, the beach, movies, photography, and arts and crafts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Beth P. is a reference for Tristyn W.
Wendy W. is a reference for Tristyn W.
Jump to Top