JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer C.

Nanny in East Palatka, FL 32131.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Palatka, FL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

   I am a 26 year old mother of two girls. They are both in school now and I am looking for a nannying job to help fill the void. I have been babysitting for 12 years now and have previously worked in a daycare center. I love playing games, teaching children, and just having fun. I do not like children just sitting in front of the t.v.. My cpr and first aid certification is currently expired, but I am willing get recertified once I have a position. My schedual is flexible and I am very easy to get along with. Thank you for considering me to care for your children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Serena B. is a reference for Jennifer C.
Serena B. is a reference for Jennifer C.
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
East Palatka, FL 32131

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now