JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela G.

Nanny in Edgewater, FL 32132.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Edgewater, FL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I will care for your child at any age. I love being outdoors, playing games and am very crafty! I will care for your child with patience and give them the stability they need. I believe keeping a routine is essential for kids to feel safe and believe I can provide that for them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andy G. is a reference for Angela G.
Andy G. is a reference for Angela G.
Jump to Top
Angela G.
Angela G.
Edgewater, FL 32132

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now