JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke I.

Nanny in Estero, FL 33928.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Estero, FL

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I am currently working at an Academy but am looking for babysitting jobs as well as a full time nannying job. I am the 3-year-old preschool teachers aide. We have in total 20 3-year-olds. So multi tasking is my strength! Before I became the teachers aide of that class, I assisted in all classrooms from infants to out VPK classroom. I have been here at the academy for almost a year. I love my job and love the children but hoping to find something more focused on one family. I enjoy playing with the kids, teaching them, and loving on them. I am involved at my local church. I am trust worthy, loyal and very punctual. I'd love to meet you and your family. Please contact me if interested!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Marla H. is a reference for Brooke I. Relationship: Friend
Christy I. is a reference for Brooke I. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brooke I.
Brooke I.
Estero, FL 33928

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now