JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Serena S.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Serena’s Bio

Hello! My name is Serena Scialla and I'm currently a student at the University of North Florida. I'm twenty years old, an education major and studying to be a teacher! :) I will be home (West Palm Beach) at the end of April and am interested in a babysitting job this summer. I have a lot of experience with babysitting children from diapers to middle school! Let me know if you're still interested in hiring for the summer months! My e-mail address is or you can contact me via phone 561-234-9298.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/11/2016


My availability is valid through 7/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bethanne W. is a reference for Serena S.
Jump to Top
Serena S.
Serena S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now