JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esthel B. Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 37
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Esthel’s Bio

Hello:) My name is Esthel. I am a friendly, caring, outgoing, mature, responsible and dependable 32 year old professional looking for employment babysitting/house sitting/pet sitting. I love children! I have a lot of experience with children ages 3 months-15yo. Crafts, dance and sports are some favorite acitivities of mine. I Love the outdoors. I graduated from UMass-Amherst in 2003 with degrees in communications and legal studies and also completed an American Bar Association approved paralegal program at Suffolk University in 2004. I am interested in part-time and full-time positions , as well as occasional evenings and weekends. I live in Fort Lauderdale and do have my own transportation. Also, I am available for overnight/weekend/pet and house sitting. I will be happy to provide excellent references upon request:) I hope to hear from you. Thank you:)


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2014


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Glen R. is a reference for Esthel B.
Lisa M. is a reference for Esthel B.
Jump to Top
Esthel B.
Esthel B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now