JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy R.

Nanny in Jacksonville, FL 32225.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Nancy. I'm an experienced sitter/nanny and I love it. I have experience with all ages. I am the oldest of five and am very acustomed to family life. I will do light cooking and chores as well and I'm comfortable with dogs. I live inbetween Beach and Atlantic blvd and have reliable transportation. I can also provide good references. 
I currently work with insurance and am in school for radiology. I am looking for a part time/full time poaition. Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing the next happy Family!
Blessings
Nancy R.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Swedish
  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

References

Sarah G. is a reference for Nancy R.
Sarah G. is a reference for Nancy R.
Jump to Top
Nancy R.
Nancy R.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now