JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea I.

Nanny in Miami Beach, FL 33141.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Miami Beach, FL

  • Age 42
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andrea Ibarra,I live in Miami Beach area,I worked as a teacher assitant for toddler during two years in Florida,also as a babysitter for four years,I have a lot of experience and good references. I love kids sooooo much!.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Siobhan S. is a reference for Andrea I. Relationship: Family
Kelly B. is a reference for Andrea I. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea I.
Andrea I.
Miami Beach, FL 33141
42

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now