Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33176

Meet Maria

  • Speaks English, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Maria Stevens, and I'm passionate about creating wonderful experiences and memories for children, toddlers, and infants. I have a over 9 years experience in childcare, from babysitting to Nannying, and Au Pair, and my primary focus is on the physical, mental and emotional well-being of every child in my care. Reliable, caring and active are words that describe me well. My other passions are: Music: I'm a singer/songwriter; Languages: Aside from my native English I speak fluent (or close to fluent) German and Russian, reasonably good Spanish, some French and Italian; and holistic health and fitness: I'm studying Nutrition Coaching, I practice yoga, running and I'm a good swimmer. I'm great at housekeeping and have experience with high-end residences and 5-star hotels. I'm CPR/First Aid certified. I have a valid drivers license with 100% clean driving record. I would love to schedule a call or meeting Read more to see if we are a fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Completed 03/18/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 03/17/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now