JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline M.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32822.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

i am a mother of two children i have babysat on many occasion children from birth up to my oldest 12

I am a fun loving and caring person. I love to interact with children,I am a mother of two ages 15 and 10. I have 20 years experience as a baby sitter and a home health aide.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Keisha V. is a reference for Jacqueline M.
Keisha V. is a reference for Jacqueline M.
Jump to Top
Jacqueline M.
Orlando, FL 32822

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now