JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keely H.

Nanny in Panama City, FL 32408.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Panama City, FL

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Keely’s Bio

Hello Parents!
 I am 28 years old. I enjoy being around children of any age. I like to be outside at the beach, park and zoo. Or I can enjoy the day inside making crafts and watching movies.
I have been certified in CPR and First Aid in recent years. I am fluent in American Sign Language, I have been an interpreter for close to 4 years now.
If I am hired to be your sitter/nanny...I would be willing to add American Sign Language lessons and/or swim lessons while I am caring for your child. Of course, these lessons will be figured into the total cost of care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Sign Language

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Keely H.
Keely H.
Panama City, FL 32408
33

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now