JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara B.

Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Tara’s Bio

I am an educated, patient and caring child care provider with over 15 years of experience. My experience includes private child care, day care, tutoring and eventually weekend care while parents are away on vacation. I have experience with multi-children households, including twins, infants and special needs. I have excellent references, my own transportation, and in addition to English, I can speak Spanish on an intermediate level. I am an active, positive, non-smoker who loves children. I look forward to hearing from you.
Be well, Tara

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/25/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy . is a reference for Tara B.
Martha . is a reference for Tara B.
Jump to Top
Tara B.
Tara B.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now