JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle B.

Nanny in Sanford, FL 32773.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sanford, FL

  • Age 44
  • 26 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am a Nanny with 20 years of professional experience caring for children from newborn through young school age in families with up to 3 children. Keeping the children in my care engaged in stimulating and age appropriate activities is my priority but I am also happy to perform child related household duties, pet care, and errands. Please contact me for a copy of my resume and letters of reference to be emailed to you as it can paint a fuller picture of my experience and qualifications.


Age Specific Experience

26 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christy . is a reference for Michelle B. Relationship: Former Employer
Adrienne F. is a reference for Michelle B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sanford, FL 32773

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now