JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzette M. Nanny in Tampa, FL 33626.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Suzetteā€™s Bio

I am a newborn care specialist, certified lactation counselor, and Birth Doula so I am everything baby. I got my newborn training with Gentle Ventures, my lactation training with the Healthy Children's Center for Breastfeeding, and my Birth Doula truing from DONA. I am a mature woman with a grown daughter so I have many years of experience in caring for children. Additionally I have cared for newborn premature twins and I stayed with that family until the babies were 4 months old, and my most recent temporary assignment was with a family with a 5 week old baby. I just love babies, I love their innocence and their cuteness and I love to keep them happy, comfortable and safe. I prefer to take on temporary or part time work with infants from newborn up to 2 years, but I will do backup babysitting for children of any age. I am also a registered nurse (but I have decided not to work in that field); so I have been extensively background checked and I am CPR certified. If you are new parents and in need of some sleep at night, I can also care for your newborn while you sleep. Friends and family describe me as calm and soft spoken and I am honest and reliable. I look forward to hearing from you and taking excellent care of your little ones.

Thank You.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry

References

Asma K. is a reference for Suzette M. Relationship: Former Employer
Solita R. is a reference for Suzette M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Suzette M.
Suzette M.
Tampa, FL 33626
56

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now