JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura C.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33624.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 45
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I am a 44 year old SAHM of 3 daughters(Ages 15,13,11). I am originally from NY. Growing up I was THE babysitter in town. I then worked in a daycare and also a preschool. I was a nanny for 2 different families. We moved to FL 11 years ago and LOVE it. Now that I have the time I would love to watch a child in my home. My schedule is flexable. We live on a quiet cul de sac in a very child friendly fun safe home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura C.
Laura C.
Tampa, FL 33624
45

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now