JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan L.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 33
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I'm making the transition from a full time working mom to stay at home mom and with the recent cost of day care I would like to help other moms out! I majored in social work and have been in the field of therapeutic recreation for over 10 years. I am creative, compassionate and outgoing! I have worked for child and family services, the YMCA and an adult day program. I am cpr and first aid certified and an attentive mother.
I can provide in home day care or come to your home with my 3 month old daughter. I can provide care all summer and with hopes to carry it into the fall with before and after school care or full time day care for the little ones.
I'm charging half the cost of a day care facility but your little ones will get twice the care and attention. You can be assured that each and every child will receive structured, engaging, one to one care. If you are interested please email me at Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ashley B. is a reference for Morgan L. Relationship: Co-worker
Kathy D. is a reference for Morgan L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Tampa, FL 33603

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now