JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

Tampa, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have over 10 years of experience in caring for children from 4 weeks to 12 years old! I have experience ranging from daycare to babysitting, pick ups and/or drop offs and full-time nannying. At the daycare, I worked with infants, toddlers and 2 to 5-year-old children. My favorite experiences are working as a nanny and having that one on one time with the child(ren). I love working with children of all ages and building a bond with them and their families. Each age group is unique and special in its own way! I take my responsibility as a care provider very seriously. I'm very flexible and dependable. I am also very trustworthy, and you will never doubt for a second that your children are in great hands with me and being very well taken care of. I'm able to provide care in my home or yours. I do have pets in my home. I can provide more details of my experiences if you're interested.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/15/2015


My availability is valid through 11/14/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie C. is a reference for Ashley C.
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Tampa, FL 33647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now