JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley T.

Nanny in Brooksville, FL 34613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Weeki Wachee, FL

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio


I have lived in Florida for 6 years, prior to that I lived in Michigan. I am 26 years old and currently live in Weeki Wachee. I am looking to baby sit a few children a few times a week. I am completely open and flexible with my availability. I do have a trip planned in August but I would be able to pickup sitting after I return.

I have baby sat children from infants to 17 years old teenagers. I am comfortable with no more then 6 children at a time. I am able to assist with homework, transporting to activities, running daily errands, and light housekeeping too. I also am able to prepare meals and ensure children perform their chores as assigned.

I am very friendly, energetic, and your kids will never be bored. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2016


My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Barb G. is a reference for Ashley T. Relationship: Friend
Milinda M. is a reference for Ashley T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Weeki Wachee, FL 34613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now