JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sacha S.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30306.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Sacha’s Bio

I have always taken care of my little cousins and children of friends. I am currently a substitute teacher at a private school, but nanny full-time. My goal is to go into teaching full-time, eventually.
I am 32 and very responsible, but unfortunately I have no children of my own as yet, but I do have a definite connection with children. I love them dearly and enjoy spending time with children of all ages.
I have also baby sat for children not affiliated with me from ages 3-12. At one time I had one family of four children, which I fed, bathed the youngest, played, supervised homework and put them to bed.
I have also tutored children from ages 7-16 years old.
Related Hobbies and Interests  I like to cook all types of cuisine, especially Caribbean food, and bake, especially cakes. I like to read. I write stories, poetry etc. I go to the theatre and museums. I used to swim competitively and enjoy doing arts and crafts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dr. Kalinda W. is a reference for Sacha S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lenny W. is a reference for Sacha S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sacha S.
Sacha S.
Atlanta, GA 30306

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now