JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison T.

Nanny in Avondale Estates, GA 30002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Avondale Estates, GA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alison’s Bio

My name is Alison Turner, I am 23, married to an amazing husband, and we just recently got a boxer puppy named Hildi. I currently work at the Suzuki School of Atlanta. I love kids and have spent several years volunteering and working with kids of all ages. I have recently work more with pre-school age children but love being around older children as well. I am a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in English. I have had some Montessori training and would love and be willing to work with and teach the children I am with. I am really looking for a family that I can invest in and build a strong relationship with.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alison T.
Alison T.
Avondale Estates, GA 30002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now