JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melaina F.

Nanny in Bloomingdale, GA 31302.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bloomingdale, GA

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Melaina’s Bio

Hello, my name is Melaina. Below, I have listed some of my training, experience and a little about me:

-I took an online babysitting class in high school, and I do have the certificate where I completed it.

-I have been babysitting on and off for several years.

-I'm ready to move up, and become a full time Nanny.

-I love kids.

-I have cared for 5 kids at the same time in the past.

-I love arts and crafts, and the outdoors.

-I graduated from High School.

-I am a photographer, and am currently taking classes online at The New York Institute of Photography.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Krystal C. is a reference for Melaina F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Melaina F.
Melaina F.
Bloomingdale, GA 31302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now