JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee A.

Nanny in Bremen, GA 30110.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bremen, GA

  • Age 35
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I have been a nanny for several families for over 9 years. I have experience with twins. I help children learn manners, independence, daily life skills, and respect for others and nature. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and reading with children. My home is an optional place to watch children. I have a two year old little girl. I have many toys that encourage learning and a lot of room to play. Of course I can come to your house as well. I am looking for something at the end of this current school year. The child I am currently watching is going to kindergarten next year and the family will not need my services any longer. I have worked for this family for almost five years. Reference available.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Ashlee A.
Ashlee A.
Bremen, GA 30110

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now