JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Nanny in Commerce, GA 30529.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Commerce, GA

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi my name is Nicole,

I currently have been a stay at home mom for the past six years. My daughter is now going into first grade. So I am now looking into a full-time nanny position. Being home with my daughter was the best six years of my life, watching her grow the milestones she took and still continues. I worked with her throughout the years as being a positive influence teaching, training, guiding,and mentoring. I am a very energetic person and live a healthy life style. I love to keep things clean, tidy and organized. I also worked at a daycare as a teacher's aide before I had my daughter. Which I also really enjoyed. I guess you can just say I really enjoy time spent with children.
I miss not having my daughter home with me. I loved every minute of it, so that's why I believe I would be a great fit for this position.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for your time,
Nicole Santangelo


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/16/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Commerce, GA 30529

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now