JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle T. Nanny in Fairburn, GA 30213.

Fairburn, GA

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$650 per week

Danielle’s Bio

I believe I would be a wonderful nanny because I have a love for children and know how important it is to feel you can completely trust an individual with your child's social, physical and educational well being. I talk to and treat children the way I would like to be treated. Now that I am a mother myself, I treat children in my care the way I want my child to be treated when I am not there. In the past, I have been praised for my classroom management. I aim to be fair and consistent and choose to aid children in realizing the correlation between actions and both positive and negative consequences. I just want to help others with thier needs while being there for my son during this critical time in his life.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenae M. is a reference for Danielle T.
Bre S. is a reference for Danielle T.
Jump to Top
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Fairburn, GA 30213

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now