Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Lithonia, GA 30058

Meet Tiara

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tiara Smith . I am twenty nine years old and I love working with children. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old. I have volunteered in several daycares in my neighborhood.I have even babysat six of my cousins on the weekends. There ages range from ten years old to two years old.I will be thirty in September . I look forward to having my own daycare one day. I am friendly, responsible, trustworthy, dependable and very energetic . I do not drink or smoke . Some of my interests include reading, writing poetry , shopping and spending time with my family and friends . Right now my schedule is very flexible. I may even consider a live in position if need be. I have a child of my own that is 6 years old

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Tiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 0 child per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Tiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now