JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberley H.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30066.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Kimberley’s Bio

I come from a very large extended family and have been around children my entire life. I have two sons of my own. My older boy has overcome huge hurdles in his six years. He is an amazing little man who humbles me everyday. My other munchkin is 18 months, and is best described as a firecracker. I also have an 11-year-old stepdaughter whot has taught me more about nail polish than I'll ever want to know. I have a full-time day job right now, but would like to baby-sit full time so that I could spend more time with my little guys. I can baby-sit evenings as well, short-term notice is just fine.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tabitha G. is a reference for Kimberley H.
Tabitha G. is a reference for Kimberley H.
Jump to Top
Kimberley H.
Kimberley H.
Marietta, GA 30066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now