JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela B.

Nanny in Norcross, GA 30071.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Norcross, GA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I am a trained Baby Nurse with over 25 years experience with all ages. I specialize in the care of newborns, preemies and multiples, including experience with apnea monitors, and reflux. I enjoy nothing more than helping parents nurture and love their precious little ones!
I am also a sleep training, scheduling consultant, and I can help implement a schedule that works best for parents and baby.
I have worked with many sets of twins, a few sets of triplets, and 1 set of quadruplets.. I will consider short or long term.  Any hours including overnights and 24/7, and will relocate for up to 3 months at a time. Nanny shares and pets very welcomed!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/19/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angela B.
Angela B.
Norcross, GA 30071
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now