JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haleigh C.

Nanny in Powder Springs, GA 30127.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Powder Springs, GA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Haleigh’s Bio

I am a twenty-three year old recent graduate of the University of Georgia where I majored in Child and Family Development and minored in Spanish. I absolutely love children; I have babysat since I was thirteen years old and have a niece and nephew as well. The years I have spent observing in classrooms as well as volunteering at the Boys and Girls Club have also provided me with a great deal of experience in working with children of all ages. For the past two years, I have also worked at a local private preschool managing a classroom of toddlers. I just recently moved to Savannah and I am incredibly interested in the opportunity to nanny long-term for a family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Haleigh C.
Haleigh C.
Powder Springs, GA 30127

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now