JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keisha S.

Nanny in Smyrna, GA 30080.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Smyrna, GA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$30 per hour

Keisha’s Bio

 
My name is Keisha. I am interested in becoming your family's New Nanny. I love children and I have over 13 years of experience caring for them. I have worked professionally as a preschool teacher, a church youth leader and as a nanny/ babysitter. The age of the children I have worked with range from 6weeks-15 years old.                                             
I have a degree in Early Childhood Education; I can be reached at shabek123@hotmail.com or at 678-368-6692. I look forward in hearing from you and to add a lot of fun and warmth to your family.....
Yours truly,
Keisha
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

References

Elen B. is a reference for Keisha S. Relationship: Family
Ingrid B. is a reference for Keisha S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Keisha S.
Keisha S.
Smyrna, GA 30080
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now