JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisha J.

Nanny in Warner Robins, GA 31088.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warner Robins, GA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $115-$115 per week

Elisha’s Bio

Has it come to the point where you are in need of a Chid Care Provider? If so then look no further. I am a mature 29 year old female that has been married for 6 years with a 4 year old son. I have 10+ years of child care experience. I would love to have your precious little ones join my growing family. I do not take care of kids to make a living I do it because working with kids has always been my passion. I can provide current references, evaluations, recommendations, and reviews. I do have a clean background and MVR which all these documents can be viewed in my portfolio located at my home. Services include day services, night services, weekend care and overnight care. The kids will be served nutritious meals and snack.
I do not provide formula, diapers, or wipes. Fulltime day kids will participate in the following: Story Time Puzzles/Games Arts and Craft Music and Singing Bible Time Alphabet with Phonics Table Time Outside Play Field Trips and much more
I have a curriculm for 2-4 year olds. I also teach from the ABEKA curriculm but manily I use my own technique which has paid off. My son just turned 4 and has started reading so it must be working. They will have some type of arts n craft or workheets sent home daily. I am Certified in Adult/Infant Child CPR/First Aid. I have taken several classes for Early Childhood Education which is accredited throught Bright From Start:
 Infant and Toddler Care, Potty Training, Social Skills, Autism, Separation Anxiety, Preschool Math, Proud to be a Professional, Teaching Preschool Math Using Manipulatives, Use of Puppetry and Plays, Learning My ABC"s, Discovery of Math, Early Literacy, Experiencing Music in the classroom/program and much more to come. All the certificates can be found in myportfolio.
I hope I can be your next Child Care Provider!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please feel free to contact me. I check my emails regularly so you will get a response back ASAP. Thanks for looking and I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dorinda Y. is a reference for Elisha J.
Elle D. is a reference for Elisha J.
Jump to Top
Elisha J.
Elisha J.
Warner Robins, GA 31088

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $115-$115 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now