JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jemima C.

Nanny in Ewa Beach, HI 96706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ewa Beach, HI

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jemima’s Bio

I am 21 years old, and I am an Army fiance. I have been babysitting/nanny in between school and jobs for the last five years. I have a 17-month-old son, so I can babysit during the day if he can tag along. I have babysat been a nanny to all ages between the ages of newborn and 16 years old. I have a lot of experience watching up to four children at once. I love children, and I work well with all ages. I am always willing to make something work for my family as well as yours. I am a hard worker, trustworthy, reliable, and great with babies and children.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kayla E. is a reference for Jemima C. Relationship: Family
Tina F. is a reference for Jemima C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jemima C.
Jemima C.
Ewa Beach, HI 96706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now