JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina M.

Nanny in Mililani, HI 96789.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mililani, HI

  • Age 50
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Aloha, I am 43 years old and just adore children, I have 2 of my own. their ages are 22 and 11. I've always wanted another but of course it didn't happen. I would love to care for your child(ren). I am an experienced parent and a fun loving person. I was caring for a 3 year old boy for 2 years but he will be starting pre school in Aug. I also cared for his 3 month old brother, but his mommy misses him so much she decided to be a stay at home mom for now. I prefer to care for children in my home in Mililani, as I do have a 17 yrs old who will be leaving for college in a year and I like being home when she gets home from school


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lynna M. is a reference for Christina M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christina M.
Christina M.
Mililani, HI 96789

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now