JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hillary S. Nanny in Clear Lake, IA 50428. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clear Lake, IA

  • Age 24
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

I am 23 and have been nannying and babysitting since I was 12 years old! I am the oldest of three, and about to graduate from the University of Iowa. I have nannied and babysat for many sizes of families, most with three children, some infant experience, and also a child with special needs. I absolutely love kids! I would love to talk to you more about my experiences if interested!! =)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Hillary S.
Clear Lake, IA 50428
24

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour