JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin D.

Nanny in Earlville, IA 52041.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Earlville, IA

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$700 per week

Erin’s Bio

My name is Erin Diesburg I am originally from Earlville, Iowa. I am 23 years old and I have a degree in Human Services. I have been watching kids since i was 15 years old. I also have worked at an elementary in Dubuque, Iowa. I have my First Aide and CPR. I also am a Mandatory reporter. I really enjoy watching kids and I also do light cleaning and errands. I am a down to earth girl that gets along well with others.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara M. is a reference for Erin D.
Marcia O. is a reference for Erin D.
Jump to Top
Erin D.
Erin D.
Earlville, IA 52041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now