JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Jesup, IA 50648.

Jesup, IA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2-$50 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan Mangrich. I am 22 years old and a mother of 1. My son's name is Lyric he is 3 years old and he is my world. I work at the elementary school here in my home town which is Jesup Community School. I work with special needs children during the school year. I have a brother who is 100% deaf so i am very fluent in American Sign Language. I am willing to cook, clean, help with potty training, homework, etc. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I am always on time and very good at communication. I liked to have fun with the children. For example : taking them to the park. going swimming and/or doing crafts. I am also very dependable and very responsilbe!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie K. is a reference for Megan M.
Cassie V. is a reference for Megan M.
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Jesup, IA 50648

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now