JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rhianna S.

Nanny in Le Claire, IA 52753.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Le Claire, IA

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Rhianna’s Bio

Hi my name is Rhianna I love working with and teaching children. I have volunteered at vacation bible schools and baby sat and nanny for many years. I have my CNA and have been working as a caregiver for about a year now but now I am ready to get back into what I really love, watching and teaching children. I have my own transportation so going to parks, museums, and other fun activities is always on the agenda (if okay with you). I love to be outside in the fresh air. Included is my resume, go ahead take a look and give me a call (563)271-5460
Rhianna M Smith
607 Reynolds Street
LeClaire, IA 52753
Cell: 563-271-5460


Currently a student at Scott Community College majoring in Early Childhood Education

Pleasant Valley High School, Riverdale, Iowa
September 2009 – 2013

Certified Nursing Aid (CNA) Certification
September 2012 – October 2012
Happy Joe’s LeCLaire, IA
• Costumer service
• Creating amazing pizzas
• Telecommunications
Guardian Family Care LeClaire, IA
• Provides in home and professional health care services for children and adults
Texas Road House, Bettendorf, IA
• Efficiently seated customers in a timely manner
• Managed board to effectively organize and save time to seat customers

PACT (parenting all children together
• Watched children ages 2 Months to 12 months
• Honor Role, 2009 – Present
Volunteer Experience
• 105 volunteer hours – Vacation Bible School, Mission Trip to West Virginia, Community Service
• Wrestling Cheerleader, 2009 – 2013
• Photography
• Reading
• Teaching
• Proficient with Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Internet
• Highly organized
• Very outgoing
• Hard working
• Planning
I can't wait to me you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/27/2014


My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Rhianna S.
Rhianna S.
Le Claire, IA 52753

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now