JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina S.

Nanny in Homedale, ID 83628.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Homedale, ID

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Katrina’s Bio

First of all I’ll tell you a little bit about myself, My name is Katrina Sanderson and I am 22 years old and am one of 5 kids. I’m a very positive, personable, loving, high energy person, and I’m an extremely hard worker. I am a full time nanny with almost 4 years of experience; I’ve been a nanny for families with newborns all the way up to about 6 years old. I am willing to do light household chores (dishes, bottles, vacuuming, cooking, laundry, etc) to keep the house clean and organized for when you get home to get to spend as much precious time with your son or daughter. I love being a nanny and I believe I have one of the most amazing jobs in the world, it’s so rewarding being able to teach and watch the children grow and blossom and come into their own. When it comes to anybody leaving their child in the care of a babysitter or nanny, you want to ensure that he or she is in a nurturing, safe, happy environment. Like most moms, their child is the center of their universe. Their imagination is a constant source of wonder and fun, and it is important to keep them growing and learning at any age.
I've watched kids of all ages newborn, toddlers, and school age. I'm an active Nanny, I like to do projects with the kids whether it is art projects, scavenger hunts, cooking projects, taking them to the park on sunny days, doing picnics and much more. I have reliable transportation and have full availability. Willing to drop off at school/pick them up (if needed) help with homework or bring to soccer, ballet, football practice, etc.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashley R. is a reference for Katrina S.
Alison W. is a reference for Katrina S.
Jump to Top
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Homedale, ID 83628

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now