JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra H.

Nanny in Meridian, ID 83642.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Meridian, ID

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

Patience, creativity and liveliness are all things I have learned as being important in watching over children of any age. Without these essential skills, one is bound to end up becoming frustrated. I feel very confident that with these skills and my past experience being a frequent nanny, I have what it takes to make the child(s)'s time away from their parent(s) a pleasant and fun one. I was a nanny in Sun Valley, ID for multiple years and tended to newborns through early adolescence ages. I was responsible to perform basic duties such as preparing meals, bathing, entertaining, tutoring and putting down for naps or bedtime.

I do not smoke nor live in a household with any smoker. My two dogs (one is a puppy) are my little joys in life so pets do not make me uncomfortable. I am scheduled to rectify for my CPR/First Aid next week.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sharon O. is a reference for Kendra H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kendra H.
Kendra H.
Meridian, ID 83642

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now