JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cailee C.

Nanny in Pocatello, ID 83201.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Pocatello, ID

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Caileeā€™s Bio

I come from a rather large family, and where my older brothers have all grown up and started their own family; I'm usually their go to care taker. I absolutely love getting to work with children, mainly because it's an opportunity for me to get to get in touch with my inner child. Besides that, I've come to find that kids tend to flock to me and love my company, while I love their's.
But despite being a child at heart, I'm still an adult. Part of how I relax after a long day is to clean around the house, just because it's a rewarding chore that doesn't take a lot of thought. Besides that, I also enjoy painting, drawing, and reading.
As for training, I've been babysitting since I was twelve. I've always been responsible and able to take care of children when they need the help, but I'm also able to keep them entertained and happy. My three older brothers all have kids, as do my sisters; all of whom I babysit for. Although since I've moved, I've unfortunately been too far away to babysit for my family, so I miss getting to interact and play.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shilo C. is a reference for Cailee C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cailee C.
Cailee C.
Pocatello, ID 83201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now